Whatever your question, concern or request, we want to hear from you. You can always reach us by e-mail, phone, fax or mail. If you are a returning customer looking for technical documentation, login here to view technical documents.

Main Office

Toll Free: 1-888-966-5599
Direct: 1-250-475-0203
Fax: 1.250.475.0204
Email: sales@latitudetech.com
Latitude Technologies Corporation
Unit 101, 3375 Whittier Avenue
Victoria, BC V8Z 3R1
Canada

Device Activations

activations@latitudetech.com

Technical Support

Customer Service Inquiries: customer.service@latitudetech.com
General Inquiries: info@latitudetech.com

Sales

For Air Transport Sales:

Carlos Monsalve
Vice President, Air Transport Sales
carlos.monsalve@latitudetech.com
1-716-438-8771

For Helicopter and General Aviation Sales:

David Thomas
Director, Helicopter / General Aviation Sales
david.thomas@latitudetech.com
1-250-508-5374

For Military and Government Sales:

Ray Larkin
Vice President, Business Aviation Sales/
Director, Military & Government Programs
ray.larkin@latitudetech.com
1-757-897-2755

For Business Aviation Sales:

Wayne Hundsdorfer
Director, Business Aviation Sales
wayne.hundsdorfer@latitudetech.com
1-618-980-4106

For General Sales Enquiries:

Jim Bowden
General Sales Manager
jim.bowden@latitudetech.com
1-250-475-0203, x200

Contact Form

Your Name (required)

Company Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone Number

Subject

How can we help you?