Send us a Message,

We want to hear from you.

Let's get in Touch.

GET IN TOUCH

Whatever your question, concern or request, we want to hear from you. You can always reach us by e-mail, phone, mail or by filling out the following form.

Or send us a message

Contact Your Respective Department Today:

Air Transport

Carlos Monsalve
Vice President, Air Transport Sales
carlos.monsalve@latitudetech.com
+1 716-438-8771

Helicopter & General Aviation

David Thomas
Director, Helicopter / General Aviation Sales
david.thomas@latitudetech.com
1-250-508-5374

Military & Government

Ray Larkin
Vice President, Business Aviation Sales &
Director, Military & Government Programs
ray.larkin@latitudetech.com
1-757-897-2755

Business Aviation

Wayne Hundsdorfer
Director, Business Aviation Sales
wayne.hundsdorfer@latitudetech.com
1-618-980-4106

General Sales Enquiries

Jim Bowden
General Sales Manager
jim.bowden@latitudetech.com
1-250-475-0203, x200
Toll-Free: +1 888-966-5599

Device Activations:

Service Activation Inquiries: activations@latitudetech.com
Additional Information found on our Service Activations Page

Technical Support:

Customer Service Inquiries: customer.service@latitudetech.com
General Inquiries: info@latitudetech.com