Optimize every flight

Contact Us

 

Whatever your question, concern or request, we want to hear from you. You can always reach us by e-mail, phone, fax or mail. If you are a returning customer looking for technical documentation, login here to view technical documents.


For Service Disruptions 24/7

1.250.475.0203

FOR DEVICE ACTIVATIONS:

1.250.475.0203
activations@latitudetech.com

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Customer Service Inquiries:
customer.service@latitudetech.com

General Inquiries: info@latitudetech.com

Corporate Office

1.250.475.0203

Toll Free:

1.888.966.5599

Fax:

1.250.475.0204

Mailing And Shipping Address:

Latitude Technologies Corporation
Unit 101, 3375 Whittier Avenue
Victoria, BC V8Z 3R1
Canada

FOR AIR TRANSPORT SALES:

Carlos Monsalve
Vice President, Air Transport Sales
carlos.monsalve@latitudetech.com
1.716.438.8771

FOR HELICOPTER AND
GENERAL AVIATION SALES:

David Thomas
Director, Helicopter / General Aviation Sales
david.thomas@latitudetech.com
1.250.508.5374

FOR MILITARY AND GOVERNMENT SALES:

Jeff Taberner
Director, Military / Government Sales
jeff.taberner@latitudetech.com
1.509.981.3531

FOR BUSINESS AVIATION SALES:

Wayne Hundsdorfer 
Director, Business Aviation Sales
wayne.hundsdorfer@latitudetech.com
1.618.980.4106

For General Sales Enquiries:

Brad Smith – COO
brad.smith@latitudetech.com
1.757.775.5998

Jim Bowden – Inside Sales
jim.bowden@latitudetech.com
1.250.475.0203, x200

To Place an Order:

Toll Free: 1.888.966.5599
Direct: 1.250.475.0203
Fax: 1.250.475.0204
Email: sales@latitudetech.com